Get Our Limited Merch and CD’s

Hi, we have very limited merchandise and CD’s that available on Monolite website now. We’ve got ‘Amusement Park’ tees and CD and our very limited tour edition new CD single ‘Skyline’. If you haven’t got Amusement Park CD you can get bundling too! Grab now while stock lasts.

PS : beside of Indonesia please email at

Breeze From Dancefloor -ikkubaru remixies-

A remix collection individual songs from 1st album “AmusementPark” and EP “Brighter”! Will release on digital at the end of September 2017.

Breeze From Dancefloor -ikkubaru remixies-

01. TREMORELA – Chasing Your Shadow
02. 909state – City Hunter
03. パソコン音楽クラブ – Slide Away
04. tanaka scat – Highway
05. Xi akaMusicarus – Ride
06. thamesbeat – See The Skies
07. Junya Tokuda – Blue Waltz
08. Yusuke Udon – Seaside
09. Mitaka Sound – Love Me Again
10. Loconyan – Brighter
11. And Vice Versa – Eve
12. ゆnovation – Amusement Park

Produced by LazyArt and PlainSourRec

We released “Chasing Your Shadow” MV

Hi guys we just released new music video “Chasing Your Shadow”, taken from our debut album “Amusement Park”. This also to commemorate ikkubaru debut album in Indonesia that released in this early year by Monolite Records x Misashi Records. Hope you guys enjoy it!

P.S. read Rolling Stone Indonesia article about “Chasing Your Shadow” music video meaning in here : LINK