IKKUBARU / TWEEDEES cassette split single release


Cassette version for CASSETTE STORE DAY Japan. We will split single with TWEEDEES.

October 14 release
1,500 yen + tax
FORMAT: cassette
specification No. : AW008

Track List :

A1 Cloudless Night feat. Monari Wakita – IKKUBARU ※ new song (non-album)
A2 Skyline – IKKUBARU ※ new song (limited Japan tour single “Skyline”)
listen : https://soundcloud.com/hopeyousmilerecords/ ikkubaru_cloudlessnight_ preview

B1 君は素敵 – TWEEDEES ※『à la mode』収録
B2 悪い大人のワルツ – TWEEDEES ※『à la mode』収録
listen : http://www.billboard-japan.com/goods/detail/555031

STORE DAY JAPAN CASSETTE 2017 : Http://Cassettestoreday.Jp/2017_releases.Html
Diskunion : Http://Diskunion.Net/

Get Our Limited Merch and CD’s

Hi, we have very limited merchandise and CD’s that available on Monolite website now. We’ve got ‘Amusement Park’ tees and CD and our very limited tour edition new CD single ‘Skyline’. If you haven’t got Amusement Park CD you can get bundling too! Grab now while stock lasts.

PS : beside of Indonesia please email at info@mono-lite.com

Breeze From Dancefloor -ikkubaru remixies-

A remix collection individual songs from 1st album “AmusementPark” and EP “Brighter”! Will release on digital at the end of September 2017.

Breeze From Dancefloor -ikkubaru remixies-

01. TREMORELA – Chasing Your Shadow
02. 909state – City Hunter
03. パソコン音楽クラブ – Slide Away
04. tanaka scat – Highway
05. Xi akaMusicarus – Ride
06. thamesbeat – See The Skies
07. Junya Tokuda – Blue Waltz
08. Yusuke Udon – Seaside
09. Mitaka Sound – Love Me Again
10. Loconyan – Brighter
11. And Vice Versa – Eve
12. ゆnovation – Amusement Park

Produced by LazyArt and PlainSourRec